Skip to content

Join Excelfore at CAEV EXPO 2024 at KTPO Bengaluru, 14th -15th March.

Register Now!

eSync Alliance Names New Board and Election of Officers

Reposted from eSync Alliance:

The eSync Alliance is proud to announce the 2018/2019 Board of Directors:

Cameron Hosner (Alpine), Shrikant Acharya (Excelfore), Steffen Herz (Hella), Mike Gardner (Molex), Franck Lebroussart (ZF)

Furthermore the following are elected as 2018/2019 officers:

  • Shrikant Acharya (Excelfore), Chairman/President

  • Franck Lesbroussart (ZF), Vice President

  • Cameron Hosner (Alpine), Treasurer

  • Mike Gardner (Molex), Secretary

  • Rick Kreifeldt (Motoforza), Executive Director

The Alliance has formed the first two Working Groups:

  • Technical Working Group, Chairman: Steffen Herz (Hella), Vice Chair: Shivangee Bapat

  • Marketing Working Group, Chairman: Mark Singer (Excelfore)

Leave a Comment